Contact Us

DEPARTMENTPHONEEMAIL
Administrative Office(541) 473-5183Lorinda.Dubois@lgmk.net
Ambulance Service District(541) 881-8367Jeff.Rodgers@Malheurco.org
Assessor (541) 473-5117 Dave.Ingram@lgmk.net
Building(541) 372-5460BuildingDepartment@bldglgmk.net
Circuit Court (541) 473-5171
County Clerk(541) 473-5151CountyClerk@lgmk.net
County Counsel(541) 473-5501 Stephanie.Williams@lgmk.net
County Court (541) 473-5124 Kim.Ross@lgmk.net
District Attorney (541) 473-5127 Dave.Goldthorpe@lgmk.net
Economic Development(541) 473-5124economicdevelopment@lgmk.net
Emergency Management(541) 473-5120Rich.Harriman@lgmk.net
Environmental Health(541) 473-5186Kelly.Friend@lgmk.net
Extension Service(541) 881-1417Bobbi.Howell@oregonstate.edu
Fair (541) 889-3431 Fair@lgmk.net
Health Department (541) 889-7279 Sarah.Poe@lgmk.net
Jail(541) 473-5510 Rachel.Reyna@lgmk.net
Justice Court(541) 889-5712OJCJudge@lgmk.net
Juvenile Justice(541) 473-5101Ted.Martinez
Parks Department(541) 473-5191David.Tiffany@lgmk.net
Planning (541) 473-5185 Eric.Evans@lgmk.net
Probation & Parole (541) 881-2400 Jim.StMichell@lgmk.net
Road Department (541) 473-5191 David.Tiffany@lgmk.net
Sheriff’s Office (541) 473-5126 Brian.Wolfe@lgmk.net
State Watermaster (541) 473-5130 Jered.L.Hoshaw@Oregon.gov
Surveyor(541) 473-5520Derrick.McKrola@lgmk.net
Tax Office(541) 473-5165Angie.Micheli@lgmk.net
Treasurer(541) 473-5148Jennifer.Forsyth@lgmk.net
Vector Services District541-709-7478MCVCD23@outlook.com
Veteran Services (541) 889-6649 Veterans@lgmk.net
Weed Inspector(541) 473-5102Amanda.Zander@lgmk.net